• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

N

NoPunIntended

Nov 1, 2023
But it seems like life doesn't give me a choice at all. I can't find a job that fits me, which is probably also because I'm not really good at anything, sadly. I'm socially super awkward and can't communicate with people. I dont have any peers that properly respect me, I'll probably never have a girlfriend and there are very few things that are really fun to me. The sad thing is that I like life itself. Even though I know they can be shitty, I actually like people aswell. I just feel like that I'm not capable of living in society. That's why I'm planning on CTB. Only thing stopping me rn is religious indotrination. I dont know how it will go on from here, but since I got another job rejection today, ctb is getting closer and closer.

lnlybnny

lnlybnny

Experienced
Jan 25, 2024
i don't like many things in life but i'm extremely passionate about the things i love, and that makes it harder to ctb. but i'm just like you in the sense that i can't fit into anything in this world, i feel i'm just a waste of oxygen, i don't really see anything other than ctb for me

pebpebpebpeb

pebpebpebpeb

i have no enemies
Apr 1, 2020
don't ctb if you're not 100% certain. it's an irreversible decision.
you still hold hope in this world, and are looking for a way to get help. if not, you wouldn't be posting this. jobs and relationships are all temporary in the end, but your life will be there to take you through every experience. what kind of things do you like to do? what kind of job are you aiming for? there is always hope for change and self improvement within yourself.

N

NoPunIntended

Nov 1, 2023
don't ctb if you're not 100% certain. it's an irreversible decision.