nembutal

nembutal

everything will be okay in the end
Jul 14, 2022
my mother equates me living at home at 21 to failure, but i don't know where i would go if i weren't living with her. no steady income, and every one seems to be struggling with finances nowadays. seems more logical to stay at home and save funds. not to mention crippling si

if you live with parents how old are you and how do they feel about it?

and if you don't, how were you able to work for your own place under crushing suicidal intent?

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: voltage268, juna, ColorlessTrees and 15 others
M

mrtime87

Experienced
Jul 9, 2024
I'm 38 and living with my mother, but I consider myself a failure that's moved in and out several times during my life.

• Hugs
Reactions: juna, Reticent Being, cali22♡ and 5 others
-nobodyknows-

-nobodyknows-

Experienced
Jun 16, 2024
I do, but it's more because I'm a student and housing is expensive where I live.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: juna, lynnschronicles, mistymoo and 2 others
Dr Iron Arc

Dr Iron Arc

Into the Unknown
Feb 10, 2020
I am 30 and live with my mom and younger sisters but I also live in a city where housing is stupidly expensive so it's not like I could move out easily.

• Hugs
Reactions: juna, Reticent Being, mistymoo and 2 others
Blackpepperpancake

Blackpepperpancake

Help me to breathe
Nov 22, 2023
I'm almost 30 and still living with my parents. When I was employed I was depressed the same as right now. It doesn't go away whether you have a job or not, you live somewhere else or at parents house. It doesn't matter, the suicidal thought will be with you all the time

• Hugs
Reactions: juna, Praestat_Mori and whywere
nembutal

nembutal

everything will be okay in the end
Jul 14, 2022