• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

IHurtTheOneILove

IHurtTheOneILove

Experienced
Dec 16, 2023
I survived an attempt with 3000mg of OTC sleeping pills but if I had not been found I would've gone into cardiac arrest and died.

It was a very peaceful exit for me as I can't remember much. This time I've bought 5000mg of OTC sleeping pills and have them hidden away as I still live with my parents.

I move out next fall to dorm but I'm not sure if I'll make it to then. I keep thinking I'm making progress, getting better, but when a goal I've been working to since 2 years ago finally happens and I feel no joy, you know I'm fucked lmao.

Maybe I'll tell some of my friends I met during my time at the psych ward that I have them to see if they could impart some words of wisdom lol. Last thing I want is another 5150 tho so we'll see what happens.

Anyways if you see another goodbye thread soon don't be shocked haha.

MyChoiceAlone

MyChoiceAlone

sleep deprived and/or drunk
Jul 23, 2023
jesus. how many pills make 5k mg? i have 15mg pills that don't do a thing. so i'd need 333pills?

are you the person that got accepted into nursing school? if so, congrats! sorry i didn't say it earlier.

IHurtTheOneILove

IHurtTheOneILove

Experienced
Dec 16, 2023
jesus. how many pills make 5k mg? i have 15mg pills that don't do a thing. so i'd need 333pills?

are you the person that got accepted into nursing school? if so, congrats! sorry i didn't say it earlier.
98, each one has 50mg. So around 5000.

Also yea thats me thank you :)

G

Gonnerr

Enlightened
Mar 12, 2023
Regetta malawi 2
Weber charcoal briquettes

Its been done by an non active member obviously. Thats likely how i will go. Proven method , you cannot go wrong. Maybe if i get N by miracle. I will go that way instead.