• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

O

ordaysun

Jul 25, 2023
I've read different posts about setups for nitrogen. An exit bag seems more prone to failure since it can slip off or the hose can slip out. So EEBD, SCBA, or SCUBA seems the way to go. But I'm getting confused and overwhelmed:

1) What's the easiest setup for someone with no experience with connecting gas tubing? The different setups seem to require different levels of technical skill for connecting the different pieces of equipment. I have no experience connecting gas tubing. Reading Ziggy's guide, having to do my own crimping with barbs and ferrules is intimidating.

2) What method is easiest for acquiring all the different gear, ideally online? I'm in the USA.

befree

befree

Time to do more enjoyable things _____Goodbye_____
Mar 22, 2022
1) + 2): SCUBA

You can also use another full face mask than shown on the photo (e.g. Ocean Reef). Unfortunately you can't receive PM yet, otherwise I could send you details.

Last edited:
S

stage4johnny

Jun 22, 2023
Isn't it weird to be found with some bizarre contraption strapped on your face? It may sound vain,but I do not want to be seen like that.
Still I'd consider this method anyway,but it seems too complicated. I think I might fuck it up.šŸ˜®
Thoughts? Anyone? Beuller?

Reactions: rando8427
anaerobic_bacterium

anaerobic_bacterium

Jul 29, 2023
you might check videos on youtube about connection of pressure regulators to gas cylinders i think they're self explanatory. as for the SCUBA setup manuals on diving equipment can help but i didnt checked em myself

T

thetrout

Jul 25, 2023
Srsly, wish there were an Amazon shopping list with the exact items. I know I need a diving regulator. Great. Which one? There's thousands to choose from.

Das Nichts

Das Nichts

Dead Man Walking
Apr 8, 2023