marcy2022

marcy2022

Student
Oct 19, 2022
I have almost everything I need for the thiopental method as mentioned in ppeh. I may try the intervenous IV bag instead of oral. I don't have IV bag, cannula or syringes yet. I have no experience with IV setup. Still not sure but I might try to do it if I can get a IV line setup from pharmacy and if I can manage infuse it the 30 vails totaling in 30g thiopental. I'm afraid of the complications cuz of previous failiure. I know I could practice but currently I don't have a place of my own to do it from the safety of home. I'm afraid if I experiment at hotels and leave too many medical garbage, idk but it could raise suspisions or people could become curious and thats the last thing I want. I know its unlikely someone will check trashes but the way I see it is if theres medical garbage everyday or every otherday, the cleaning personal could get curious as IV bags, tubing and syringes (like 10-20) and vails of medications isn't something most people brings to a hotel. Before considering IV bag with thiopental I was thinking about taking a shit ton of sleeping pills or as it is now, thiopental oral solution and going in a bathtub or a lake? Maybe drink some alcohol too. I can't swim so Idk how the lake thing will work, maybe SI will kick in and I'll make too much noise and somehow people will notice? The lake will be really cold thats why I was thinking of bathtub.. As for bathtub, if its big enough, maybe it'll work? Thoughts?

Last edited:
K

k1w1

Experienced
Feb 16, 2022