D

Done_Surviving

Student
Sep 17, 2023
I feel so tired!! I can't do this, I'm literally on the verge of tears in the middle of a public space! I came to the library to motivate myself to work, but I feel so tired I think I'm about to pass out! I'm a fucking storyboard artist! My only goddam job is to draw, they don't even have to be good drawings! And I can't even do that! I'm so tired and angry at myself. I know that I have a chronic illness I know that "There is a reason I feel this way" but I feel like a lazy piece of shit! I was fine yesterday! What is wrong with me, Why am I like this?! I took all my meds! I did everything that I'm supposed to why don't I feel better?!

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: KuriGohan&Kamehameha, MatrixPrisoner, Chronicoverwhelm and 5 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
It's really dreadful how people have to suffer so much, existence is just too cruel, I understand why you'd feel so tired of it all.

• Love
Reactions: idk3 and Done_Surviving
Livingvsdying25

Livingvsdying25

Enlightened
Dec 8, 2019
Excuse if my response is wack the brain fog is real.

Chronic health issues really fucking suck. I find it hard not to blame myself or my body when I feel unwell but I would like to pass on some compassion in that it's not your fault it's the illnesses fault. As you mentioned you did all you could and sometimes it just be like that. It's hard to accept or find any peace with. I haven't myself so I won't even bother being a hypocrite or anything. I think its awesome that you decided to go to the library to feel some motivation for work..

I hope ur able to find a way to get home safely & rest 💞

• Love
Reactions: Chronicoverwhelm, Done_Surviving and Blue Elephant
carac

carac

"and if this is the end, i am glad i met you."
May 27, 2023