After The End

After The End

The lily whispers, “I wait.”
Jul 31, 2019
This idea came up in the chat room. I think it is good. I am very motivated and serious about creating something like this. Everyone speaks for the struggling, desperate, etc because by definition they are generally deemed unworthy of the popular platforms that exist. So I want to try to create a platform in which we are welcome and can do more than mouth the typical platitudes, and am serious and willing to invest both time and money (in non-trivial amounts) for equipment, publicity, etc.

But we would need people. Whether to be part of a regular, 'cast,' discussing relevant issues or simply struggling people who are willing to bare their souls before an audience.

Technical assistance would also be beneficial. I have some experience copy-writing and editing sound/video (and the relevant software) and some experience with graphic design but if we could spread these jobs around or collaborate we could produce more content. Another issue would be to have a content moderator. Someone familiar with content guidelines on the big social media platforms who can ensure we are not simply going to be shut-down for saying the wrong things.

Reactions: Sensei, Midnight-rain, ERASED and 1 other person
kh@l33zi

kh@l33zi

A dreamer living in the world of nightmares
Jun 5, 2020
But we would need people. Whether to be part of a regular, 'cast,' discussing relevant issues or simply struggling people who are willing to bare their souls before an audience.

I would be interested in being a part of a regular cast - I'm all for discussing relevant issues and the struggles that we go through. I'm willing to be a barer of my soul. I personally think this is a great idea. Thank you for coming up with it!

Reactions: Sensei, ERASED and After The End
After The End

After The End

Jul 31, 2019
I would be interested in being a part of a regular cast