• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

BeyondTheHorizon

BeyondTheHorizon

Nov 14, 2022
I feel like Nembutal/Pentobarbital/N is so difficult to find these days. It's honestly sad, as I feel it's the "holy grail" of suicide where you essentially fall asleep and don't wake up. I have some experience navigating the dark web, but even there people seem clueless. I suppose I'll eventually have to go with the inert gas method...

FuneralCry

FuneralCry

She wished that she never existed...
Sep 24, 2020
It's so horrible and incredibly cruel to me how Nembutal isn't easily accessible, I also wish for N, it'd be such a relief to have a death which is like never waking again.

BeyondTheHorizon

BeyondTheHorizon

Nov 14, 2022
You can find it in Peru or Bolívia, check PPH page 54 and 55.
View attachment 137618
Fascinating. Thanks for this. I suppose this would only be viable by going there in person? Living in Europe, this is well outside my budget. I'm surprised dark web salesmen haven't managed to buy it from these stores and transport it across the ocean...
It's so horrible and incredibly cruel to me how Nembutal isn't easily accessible, I also wish for N, it'd be such a relief to have a death which is like never waking again.
Sounds like heaven doesn't it? The only similar alternative I've managed to find is the inert gas method. Also very similar to falling asleep.

R

rozeske

Maybe I am the problem
Dec 2, 2023
People are already risking it with painful unreliable methods like rat poison and bleach to escape their hellish reality. Imagine what would happen if the holi grail N was easily avaliable. Eventually only the sellers would be left alive until they too drink it and vanish 😁

U

UKscotty

Doesn't read PMs
May 20, 2021