N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
I think you will get a lot of different answers in such a thread. Maybe it is a good place for conspiracies. But I ask myself what is the conventional wisdom on the death of Epstein for example. Isn't the conspiracy the conventional wisdom? I could imagine they indirectly helped him that he could kill himself.

My ideas were for example gold is not a good investment to avoid inflation. But honestly I don't have enough knowledge to really make a competent advice. But if I wrote only about topics I was an expert in I could basically write about nearly nothing.

Suicide was the easy way out. I know for sure that this is not true.
Don't ask people whether they are suicidal. It is quite the opposite talking often helps.
People with psychosis or bipolar are all drug addicts
Money can buy you happiness
Honesty is always the best choice
When someone hits you turn on the other cheek (I naively believed that when I was young)
The wiser you get the less you speak

Not sure if these were good examples. Do you know more?

• Love
Reactions: chronicphysicalpain, littlelungs, Euthanza and 3 others
C

chronicphysicalpain

Jun 28, 2021
"Doctors are well intended"

• Love
  • Yay!
Reactions: Lostandlooking, KuriGohan&Kamehameha, Élégie and 15 others
J

Julgran

Enlightened
Dec 15, 2021
I think you will get a lot of different answers in such a thread. Maybe it is a good place for conspiracies. But I ask myself what is the conventional wisdom on the death of Epstein for example. Isn't the conspiracy the conventional wisdom? I could imagine they indirectly helped him that he could kill himself.

My ideas were for example gold is not a good investment to avoid inflation. But honestly I don't have enough knowledge to really make a competent advice. But if I wrote only about topics I was an expert in I could basically write about nearly nothing.

Suicide was the easy way out. I know for sure that this is not true.