• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Seven

Seven

Rebirth
Jul 9, 2019
I'm done, I plan on leaving 2020, before i turn 25, i just have no interest in living. How do I get N and is it something I set up? Or do i just take it? I'm new to this but i need something to help me go. I dont want to be alive anymore. The pain is unbearable and I need a way out, I'll do anything to alleviate it. If anyone can dm me details that would be great thank you

Reactions: blueexorcist, Darkdreamer001 and suicideofpeace
J

jake3d

Enlightened
May 29, 2019
From someone called A. Look in the Peaceful Pill eHandbook (PPeH) available for download on here and you will find your answer.

Reactions: Soul
that_guy2611

that_guy2611

Student
Mar 17, 2018
I recommend NOT doing that for the time being. His costumers around the world are getting visits from cops.

• Wow
Reactions: thrwaway99, blueexorcist, Darkdreamer001 and 1 other person
Seven

Seven

Rebirth
Jul 9, 2019
Damnit, well yeah I dont need it right now bit soon I'll want it. I'm still in the planning stage and I want to be carefull and plan this well. I want to do this with calmness

Darkdreamer001

Darkdreamer001

Student
Jul 17, 2018
I recommend NOT doing that for the time being. His costumers around the world are getting visits from the cops.
Can I get the "n" specially wrapped to disguise it to avoid detection. I'm from the U.S. are people having problems with getting their "n" delivered?

Soul

Soul

gate gate paragate parasamgate bodhi svaha
Apr 12, 2019