Ambivalent1

Ambivalent1

🎵 Be all, end all 🎵
Apr 17, 2023
I eat deli meat packages, fruit smoothies, and chicken bone broth.

Reactions: Homo erectus and ResilientAF
mortuarymary

mortuarymary

Enlightened
Jan 17, 2024
I don't eat meat but love fish. Especially scallops. Like my soft fruits and chocolate.

Reactions: ResilientAF
Ambivalent1

Ambivalent1

🎵 Be all, end all 🎵
Apr 17, 2023
I don't eat meat but love fish. Especially scallops. Like my soft fruits and chocolate.
Oh that's right. I eat packaged fish as well lol. Cooking sucks. Do you cook?

Darkover

Darkover

Angelic
Jul 29, 2021
i just had a bacon and egg sandwich for breakfast

Reactions: ResilientAF and Ambivalent1
Ambivalent1

Ambivalent1

🎵 Be all, end all 🎵
Apr 17, 2023
No! I'm a crap cook. My partner does it all or it's a microwave meal.
Younger generations are getting huge rates of colon cancer. Our diets are terrible. I've already had precancerous polyps removed.

mortuarymary

mortuarymary

Enlightened
Jan 17, 2024
Younger generations are getting huge rates of colon cancer. Our diets are terrible. I've already had precancerous polyps removed.
I've got gall stones for the 2nd time, so having the gall bladder out. I'm 50 I should know better. It partner cooks healthy food.

• Aww..
Reactions: ResilientAF and Ambivalent1
ResilientAF

ResilientAF

My whole life has been a lie!
Feb 7, 2024
Mature cheddar, fine sliced as snack. Pecans. Coffee with coconut oil. Grass fed ground beef patties with salt. Water. Supplements. Low carb seems to help mood episodes, except when heart ripped out, like now. So weight loss gives me a boost as it seems to be the only thing I have control over right now.

Reactions: hikikomorizombie
Mirrory Me

Mirrory Me

"Life's a mirror, but 'whose' mirror?"
Mar 23, 2023