• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

L

lupussucks224

Apr 18, 2024
I don't have much time left here. I used to have everything I was an intelligent writer and communicator. Amazing at talking to people, I had somewhat good looks and got attention from men for the first time in my life. I had good friends and then I got an autoimmune disease. Which causes extreme brain fog that basically fucks up your brain. I have nothing in failing school, lost my job. I have no way to CTB except depriving myself of food and water. How long will this take? I plan to go into the woods when everyone is sleeping and then just find somewhere to rot. I have bad kidneys as well due to my lupus. Fuck this world. I don't feel real I'm hardly a person anymore. I'm insane and I need to die before I fail school

R

Readytogo246

Student
Jun 4, 2023
My dad did VSED and it took 7 days. He didn't have any water at all--even spit out the water from brushing his teeth. It was a beautiful process with him falling asleep eventually and going peacefully. I wish you the best.

A

Aprilfarewell4

Experienced
Apr 9, 2024
My dad did VSED and it took 7 days. He didn't have any water at all--even spit out the water from brushing his teeth. It was a beautiful process with him falling asleep eventually and going peacefully. I wish you the best.
Can I ask how old he was? Was he healthy otherwise?