• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

B

bloodyfairmaiden

Jul 27, 2023
I'm a student. I take my classes, sleep when I'm done with work, sleep when I get home. I derive no enjoyment from relationships, activities, or the idea of pursuing a career. I find the economy and the prospect of living to a point where I have "lived" to be a horrible one. I enjoy certain things about life, but there will come a time when I cannot be so carefree anymore.
I made the stupid decision a few years ago to over-dramatize things for the sake of medication. I've been in a mental hospital twice.

Autism is the worst thing to ever happen to me. I hate my family members, I hate conflict, and I hate how there seems to be a way to live life correctly that is so utterly unappealing to me that living that way for even a week is the most laborious, horrible thing. I don't want a career, I don't want a family, I don't want to live with all I've done and seen thus far. I'm a horrible person, even though I haven't done much wrong by societal standards. I haven't killed, I haven't ruined lives. I've ruined my own, however.

I discovered this website through some video demonizing it and found it quite easily, not really opinionated. I don't really have an opinion, still, I'm too careless.

My first "attempt" was actually just an attempt to get high, but I flipped mindsets as soon as I went incoherent and said it was a suicide attempt. I suppose it was, in a way.