BlackCatTalk

BlackCatTalk

StrayCat
Apr 28, 2019
I do not know where to start, it is not my farewell note, it is only an informal talk, until now I only live in two states, the first completely depressed thanks to the benzos and the second is empty, I know that many here have a very bad time here, have serious money problems, with their family or someone else's suffering, each type of pain is important, regardless of age or economic or physical condition.

I will not talk about my particular case because I do not think anyone gives a shit, what I mean is that I felt the need to leave soon, I do not think I can leave here a note of farewell or anything like that because I am not very good With the words, but what I do feel is that I do not want to cause resentment to anyone or that they believe that they are not important to me, I do not know if keeping away the people you love the most is the most convenient thing or staying there with them?