the12.mors.ishigh

the12.mors.ishigh

confusion itself
Jun 24, 2023
i'd love to get some tips on losing weight.
i hate being fat anorectic, i don't know what i'm doing wrong. i know that the shit im typing sounds stupid and crazy but i guess i could try to be fine with my body within the time i have to live.

i know losing weight is a process but i've granted my wish if i'm dead before i'm twenty (18now)

• Hugs
Reactions: LoiteringClouds
FlyAwayHoney

FlyAwayHoney

To be or not to be
Nov 6, 2023
Intermittent fasting, eating 1200-1500 calories a day. Lots of water and protein. Building muscle will make you lose weight faster as your muscles will continue burning calories throughout the day, but just walking more helps.

I'm no expert of course, but I lost a lot of weight doing those things.

Reactions: Skathon and the12.mors.ishigh
sick.faery

sick.faery

Mar 18, 2021