• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

EternalVortex

EternalVortex

Jun 5, 2024
Is death by bleeding out a good option?

Ive done several attempts by medication, although recently my family members have cut off my access to pills. Frankly, im desperate. Im considering cutting deep into my stomach or to hit the veins in my shoulder, as it would bleed alot very quickly, and hence may make me bleed outt quicker.

However, im unable to find information on if this is a good idea or not. Ropes and guns are unavailable to me, so it seems like one of the only options left. Thoughts?

sugarh1gh

sugarh1gh

Death is new departure and beggining of a journey.
May 27, 2024
I am no expert on this as this is not the method in my mind, but search seppuku for the stomach part. I am sure there was a big thread about this. You should know though, it is not a peaceful way to exit. Cutting the veins is pretty hard, you would have to go deep.

Reactions: author
author

author

they/them
Jul 13, 2021
I'd honestly say no. Not a recommended method. It's not only an extremely painful way to go, but it can take a while. Even though bleeding out might only take like 5 minutes, you'd have to get there first - and vital veins are super deep. From someone with cutting experience, it's harder than you'd expect.

Reactions: maneose
EternalVortex

EternalVortex

Jun 5, 2024
I'd honestly say no. Not a recommended method. It's not only an extremely painful way to go, but it can take a while. Even though bleeding out might only take like 5 minutes, you'd have to get there first - and vital veins are super deep. From someone with cutting experience, it's harder than you'd expect.