• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

I

iloverachel

Elementalist
Mar 7, 2024
Forever trapped in a multiple life sentence despite never committing any crimes.

Also I am not talking about going to a prison with bars I am talking about the prison of life.

Life is a prison. We are tortured, enslaved and will suffer for decades.

There is no escape. We never asked to be here.

Why must I serve the remainder of my life sentence? why!?

Justnotme

Justnotme

Mar 7, 2022
I totally agree with you. I've been serving my sentence for almost 27 years now.
Birth begins with tears and screaming.
And it's only getting worse.

M

Mi Mi

No One Special
Mar 18, 2024
Forever trapped in a multiple life sentence despite never committing any crimes.

Also I am not talking about going to a prison with bars I am talking about the prison of life.

Life is a prison. We are tortured, enslaved and will suffer for decades.

There is no escape. We never asked to be here.

Why must I serve the remainder of my life sentence? why!?
Exactly how I feel
I was thinking when did it start
At 7 for me but 12 is when I attempted
So 12 to 43 so that's about 31 years
I'm so tired

I

iloverachel

Elementalist
Mar 7, 2024
I totally agree with you. I've been serving my sentence for almost 27 years now.
Birth begins with tears and screaming.
And it's only getting worse.
27 years is a very long time to suffer I am sorry. I hope things improve for you
Exactly how I feel
I was thinking when did it start
At 7 for me but 12 is when I attempted
So 12 to 43 so that's about 31 years
I'm so tired
Wow that sounds terrible to suffer from 7 years old and have an attempt at just 12,
I've only suffered from serious suicidal thoughts and depression for 8 years, and i feels like a lifetime. You have my sincerest sympathy

Time4Peace

Time4Peace