• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

RealMe

RealMe

Aug 11, 2018
Hello, I would like everyone's insight on the different suicide methods please and which they find to be the most reliable, most quick and least painful. I would like everyone's tips on these methods please

Hanging: I will be honest and say I dont know all the different ways of hanging and if someone would be so kind as to explain them to me I would be grateful. So far I don't know how reliable hanging would be because I dont onow ehat type of rope is best or where to obtain them in person (ordering anything online for suicide is a no-no for me as I dont onow how well I'd be able to hide my tracks while doing so) there is nowhere in my home to hang a rope up high and I think I may weight to much to be held up by a rope anyway. Also I am not very good with my hands so I probably wouldn't be able to tie it well enough anyway.

Overdose: From my understand this doesnt have a very high success rate and most people vomit it out anyway. And I wouldn't know how to obtain hard drugs to do this anyway. Or even what drugs I would need and how much. Also what if I am given a fake drug? I feel like this method isnt reliable

Cutting myself: Unreliable and takes a while I would probably pass out before I cut myself enough to die

Suffocation: I can barely wear my cpap at night without getting clasterphobic I dont know how I would be able to follow through with this one

Jumping off a cliff: Dont you need to be at least 12 stories high and above water for this to work? Also I dont onow how I would be able to do this without being caught or stopped

Train: How can I do this without being caught or stopped? Also I dont want to traumatize anyone with my suicide. Is this a reliable way to go?