W

WastedKun

Dec 21, 2020
Why? Well, to be short - total lack of motivation to live, to study, to make friends, even simply to talk to people. I'm completely asocial, in my 22 I don't have any friends, I'm socially akward, every my attempt to talk to someone is just cringe and pathetic. My studies at my university in Europe (I'm a foreign student) are C O M P L E T E L Y fucked. So many failed and unpassed exams, so many retakes, and reretakes, and rereretakes... I can't believe that I became such a lazy animal in such a short perion of time, and this pandemic even worsened it. It was such a good chance to get out of this fucking Russia, to live a decent life (even with this asociality).. and I just wasted it. Moreover, my parents don't really have money to pay for my university anymore. And to make things worse, I've been suffering from severe OCD for more than 5 years. Horrible obsessive thoughts are torturing me literally every minute. And I know myself - I'm too cowardly to start a therapy since it requires you to face your obsessive thoughts. And antidepressants, an "easy" way of treating OCD... they just don't work for me, even after a whole year of taking them. I still have obsessions in my head every fucking minute.
Even my mom admits it - I don't want anything from this life.. only lying in bed and watching youtube all day. She is right. this is so pathetic...