• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

TastySorrow

TastySorrow

May 18, 2020
For many years I've been convinced my method was the exit bag, since I'm a welder and I'm familiar with manipulation of Argon and other inert gases. That's only until I reached this site, where I started reading about failed attempts every single time I come back to check the forums. It makes me feel like I'm not in control anymore.

I reckon SN has a decent success rate as well, but the logistics I find to be a bit complicated. I can get SN easily, but antiemetics are all under prescription where I live. regarding benzos... to people around me, I've always been a "mentally healthy" person who's never been to therapy and shit. I haven't had routine checks for almost 15 years nor obviously haven't I ever talked to anybody about any treatment of whatever like normal people do lol, so a sudden visit to the doctor to get a prescription for benzos would raise an eyebrow here and there.

This, again, was only until some time ago, when my wife told me in a casual breakfast talk, that her mother is able to get meto without prescription. I don't know how I managed to hide my excitement, but as calmly as I could, I suggested she could get me some for my usual migraines and the nausea they sometimes cause.

My question is, would I be able to get away with doing SN without benzos? I'd be using meto + antacid + ibuprofen which is usually better than paracetamol for my migraines. How important are benzos really for CTB with SN?

• Hugs