• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

I

ineed2die

Feb 15, 2024
Hello,
I understand that it is hard to do suicide by shotgun incorrectly.

However, do you want to aim on the top of your head, directly at your forehead, or maybe through your mouth?

Thanks,
ineed2die

Reactions: iloverachel
Agon321

Agon321

I use google translate
Aug 21, 2023
Unfortunately, I'm not a gun expert, so don't take my words as an oracle. I found a photo on this website that says it's best to hit this point (brainstem):
Therefore, the best way is probably to put the barrel in your mouth and aim at this point.

But as I wrote above. I'm not an expert. It would be best if you entered this thread: https://sanctioned-suicide.net/threads/guns-firearms-megathread.9042

Z-A

Z-A

Let me go
Mar 3, 2024
Shotguns bullet will blast through the skull like nothing and reach the brainstem in a millisecond, causing instant death, you won't even hear the click.

So, unlike a pistol which is recommended to be aimed at the brain from inside of your mouth, a shotgun doesn't have to be. It's more than enough powerful.

In essence, one moment you are alive and aware the next is like you never existed.

pthnrdnojvsc

pthnrdnojvsc

Extreme Pain is much worse than people know
Aug 12, 2019
Shotguns bullet will blast through the skull like nothing and reach the brainstem in a millisecond, causing instant death, you won't even hear the click.

So, unlike a pistol which is recommended to be aimed at the brain from inside of your mouth, a shotgun doesn't have to be. It's more than enough powerful.

In essence, one moment you are alive and aware the next is like you never existed.