• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

LookMomImFlying

LookMomImFlying

Apr 23, 2018
Nobody's life is perfect. In fact my family was very average as far as income and what not. But god I miss my childhood. I had so much fun, so many great memories, and most importantly, so many missed opportunities. I love sleeping because it seems like I have dreams about my childhood all the time.

Ever since I graduated high school, I've worked at least one 40-hour job and sometimes a second 20 hour job like now, just to pay for my shitty apartment that I rarely even get to see, and student loans. My job sucks, I have no friends, I isolate myself because I just don't want to act fake, my life sucks. I haven't had sex in four years. I have no time to even kind of date women and even if I did, I don't feel like acting fake. I don't use Facebook. Its fake and nauseating. So basically my life is working all the time, sleeping all the time, and figuring out the best way to exit this worthless existence. Glad I live alone and work in software (I know internet protocols well) because if I was a regular Joe, my search history would be all Nembutal, hanging, shooting in head, jumping from bridges, etc.