sicklyalive

sicklyalive

Experiencer
Dec 13, 2023
I'm new to openly talking about this.

Most people have no understanding or concept about what it is to have disabilities. Especially ones that cause chronic pain. My conditions have little treatment, are rare, and have no cure. They are seldom paid attention to, and we are often called attention/drug seekers, lazy, a burden, ungrateful. Humans are a disease that in large groups cause immense pain and harm. I don't know what my way out is.

To live is scary, but to die is frightening. Most methods are not foolproof, and even those with a higher success rate are hard to achieve when your physical abilities aren't like able bodied folks.

I'm scared, I'm sick and tired of being sick and tired. Somedays I can only sleep, and it's so boring.

This society punishes everyone. Nobody has much free will and are forced to be cogs in the grand machine. Take me out.

• Hugs
  • Aww..
  • Love
Reactions: myusername890, Ash’Girl, Unknown21 and 11 others
L

lessthanperfect

Student
Mar 30, 2023
I'm also an antinatalist with disabilities (ASD, OCD, and ADHD; no physical disabilities).

I'd rather be dead and gone than alive but I'd also rather have never been here in the first place than have to choose whether or not to cause my own death.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Ash’Girl, pthnrdnojvsc, Rogue Proxy and 5 others
G

Gonnerr

Enlightened
Mar 12, 2023
Anti natalist here and im not scared to talk about it in real life, i made a facebook post that said basically I would have prefer not to be born.

I can tell you , there was almost no reaction, its a taboo subject, but like every new movement, it has to start somewhere.

Keep spreading the word , leave the kids safe in the void.

• Love
Reactions: Ash’Girl, MatrixPrisoner, doormat25 and 3 others
Mistiie

Mistiie

This is a Junly moment
Nov 10, 2023