• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
I was in a day clinic several months ago. I was close to collapsing because part time college is triggering the shit out of me. I studied 2,5 years but deteriorated more and more. I have went through hell. I also had a benzo withdrawal while studying and kept going. In my fifth semester I developed somatic issue like no more hunger. I was acute suicidal because I could not cope anymore with going to college. The social interactions triggered me a lot too.

After explaining my story the staff in the clinic was shocked. Tbh this all resembled torture. They tested my heart rate and blood pressure and both values were very concerning. I also had some other somatic and mental health issues.

The last 4 months I had nothing to do. I try to recover so that I can go back to college. Today I looked up which courses I could take. But I became anxious about going back to this hell hole. Admittedly it is quite hot in Germany in my room it 25 degree celsius but it feels way hotter. Sometimes I had the feeling I might fade out. Never did that in my life. But I know the feeling of being close to it very welll. I did not feel good to day at least.