DarkWolf

DarkWolf

Worthless Loser
Mar 29, 2021
This is 3rd attempt. Please don't let me fail.
There is no hope for me
My whole life has been bad and it's not because Im depressed. It's bad life that made me depressed not the other way round. If anyone lived my life they would be depressed. My depression is not a chemical imbalance it's a symptom of my tormented soul.

It's not the worse life ever but it's not good. I have no quality of life. No one understands me. I can't explain it. I'm not very good at explaining things or how I feel. My mind just goes blank and I struggle to speak.

I only know sadness, anger and anxiety. Guilt and shame.
I've never been happy, peaceful, safe or comfortable.
No believes me.

I had forgotten my past like an amnesia but now I can remember.

I wanted to die at 8 years old. Not because I 'think' no one cares about me. But because they didn't care about me. I existed as nothing more than a human punching bag and puppet. I was emotionally neglected and abused. Mentally abused. Sometimes physically hit but not too much. Its nobody's fault everyone has their own tramua but I should have never existed. I should not have beven brought here and that makes me mad.
I have and have never had proper friends and I couldn't connect to anyone. I was always different like an alien from another world.
I fell through the cracks of a broken system. Thank you social services and CAMHS for nothing.

At 12 years old I wanted to die and I never stopped. For Thousands of days on end I wanted to die. I beared this all alone for there was no one to tell. I lived on for my dog for I would not abandon her. No matter how hard it got. For I know what it feels like to be abandoned. At 14 years old with a blade to my wrist I promised her.
I will not leave you.