• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

I

Idkwhatonamemyself

Jun 20, 2023
Hi.. Its me again. I already posted a discussion with what methods should I use and I don't think I was that specific.

This isn't my first time being suicidal nor planning to kill myself. At age 14, being a girl with autism, I studied the mind and body My hyperfocus was psychology though that would never reach my goal. I had planned everything very well, emails set at a certain time explaining everything. Though plans changed when my mum decided to come back half an hours earlier by them I had cut my brachial artery. Though medical resources are so advanced now, that I end up with mild nerve damage (cause me slow reflexes etc) and living another 4 miserable years on this planet.