• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

D

DeIetedUser4739

Apr 21, 2024
Someone told me a guy that was a former user on this site got a visit from the police and all his devices confiscated for publicly sharing sources on this site.

I was able to find a search result for a thread titled "dmc available to all" which had their username under it but what I can't understand is why the Police would get involved for posting something that is already publicly available information on the internet?

• Informative
Reactions: ijustwishtodie
Ash

Ash

Enlightened
Oct 4, 2021
I'm not a legal expert at all but off the top of my head:
  • Being investigated isn't the same as being prosecuted
  • Being prosecuted isn't the same as being convicted
  • Every country has different legislation
  • Every regional body / individual responsible for prosecution under each country's legislation interprets that legislation differently
  • Information that's available on a website hosted in country X can still be illegal to view or share in country Z
  • Not everything you read on the internet is true

• Informative
Reactions: avoid, ijustwishtodie, DeIetedUser4739 and 5 others
Dark Window

Dark Window

Forest Wanderer
Mar 12, 2024
I personally would never share a source on here.

If I was going to do it hypothetically, it would be in private but I haven't sofar

Reactions: DeIetedUser4739, dying flower and divinemistress36
D

dopaminedeath

Student
Nov 12, 2022
what country? how did they know his username? like did somebody report him or are authorities just monitoring this site

W

world is unfair

Loser
Jun 9, 2024
I personally would never share a source on here.

If I was going to do it hypothetically, it would be in private but I haven't sofar
PM me the sources if you can
Plz

• Yay!