puella

puella

she/they
Oct 5, 2023
I can't make people happy or help them. I can't protect the people I care about. I'm useless to them, even if they still love me back. I wish everyone would get rid of me and have someone better.

I can't even focus when I play chess. I'm not good at anything—I'm just a high school dropout. I'm supposed to be good at chess, but I can't play at all when I'm emotional. It's like I'm looking without seeing; my brain is full of fog.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: tiger b, carac, flowers in the mist and 10 others
N

NoHorizon

Experienced
Nov 22, 2022
I'm sorry you're suffering. I'm not very good at chess but I can imagine it's extremely difficult to focus on such a complex task when you have so much on your mind.

For what it's worth, I don't think you're worthless; your threads and posts in the recovery section have helped a lot of people.

• Love
Reactions: Dangerdonkey333 and puella
Rack.-

Rack.-

Trying to understand this world
Jun 11, 2023
I can't make people happy or help them. I can't protect the people I care about. I'm useless to them, even if they still love me back. I wish everyone would get rid of me and have someone better.

I can't even focus when I play chess. I'm not good at anything—I'm just a high school dropout. I'm supposed to be good at chess, but I can't play at all when I'm emotional. It's like I'm looking without seeing; my brain is full of fog.

I feel you so much!!!! You are truly a lovely and kindhearted person. And I relate too much as well to your feelings!! I'd love to play a game of chess with you if you want to ^_^ ❤️

• Love
Reactions: Dangerdonkey333 and puella
Dangerdonkey333

Dangerdonkey333

Crann Bethadh
Nov 19, 2023
You are doing wonders for people here, myself included. You give a little bit of hope that people can have a kind heart, no matter how tortured their soul. I've said it once, and I'll say it again. I'm proud of you. ❤️

• Love
Reactions: puella and Fulminare
LaVieEnRose

LaVieEnRose