• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
I have soon my most important exam of this semester. It is extremely much to study. I have decided to start taking benzos again in the final days. I will probably experience insanely extreme painful withdrawal symptoms afterwards. (hopefully only 2-3 days) The last time I took benzos it was extremely painful. I have found a tricyclic antidepressant that might could take off some edges. I am extremely anxious about the pain. Juice WRLD said the benzos were tearing him apart. And I think it fits pretty well.

I feel slightly high on the benzo (at the moment). It is pretty relaxing but the high is never worth the pain never. Usually I only study 5 hours a day today I studied like 8-9 hours and felt very fragile in the evening. Tomorrow like 10 hours studying again.