falloutcarter13

falloutcarter13

Bury me, bury me...
Aug 1, 2020
I've pretty much lost all desire to self-medicate since I decided to ctb a couple of weeks ago for sure. Tonight, I've got the strongest urge to go on a marathon session of blowing trees. I have an asshole dealer I could get a 1/4 from on credit (lol), but I know if I get fried, I'll just sit around and think about stupid ways to avoid murdering myself. I'd probably end up getting caught trying to steal a sailboat and escape my problems to an uninhabited island, and be in even deeper shit. I'm not going to do it, getting high would in no way help my situation. Just wish the urge would pass. Weed makes me altruistic as hell, which has the unfortunate side effect of extending to liking/loving myself. No thanks.

• Hugs
Reactions: Deleted member 19276, sadghost and Fragile
waterbottleman

waterbottleman

Not a person
Sep 30, 2019
I've been smoking weed virtually every day for the past 4-5 months and I'm high almost all day. I've built up such a high tolerance that when I'm high it feels normal lol.

There's nothing else to do with the quarantine so I just get stoned all the time.

Also I want to kill myself so it's not like I care about being addicted or whatever.

I'm vaping as I type this, wish I had some alcohol but I'm too lazy to walk to the store.

• Hugs
Reactions: falloutcarter13 and sadghost
Uzera

Uzera

Apr 11, 2020
I'm out of weed.

• Wow
  • Aww..
Reactions: puppy9 and AllReturnsToNothing
waterbottleman

waterbottleman

Not a person
Sep 30, 2019
I'm out of weed.

I buy those 28 gram bags, they last me months.

I also like to buy enhanced prerolls, the THC on those are through the roof get me stoned as fuck.

I'm actually probably going to buy more prerolls tomorrow and go buy some more alcohol then get drunk/high.

Reactions: falloutcarter13
A

AllReturnsToNothing

I'm useless
Aug 5, 2020