sushisushi12

sushisushi12

Mar 20, 2023
Hello, I am new here, I don't really know how the site works, it's my first time on a forum, I hope there is no problem with my thread.

I've been in depression for a month now and I got medication from the psychiatrist, antidepressants and antipsychotic medication, to prevent me from self harming. I also suffer from anxiety. I started self-harming 4 years ago, and stopped. Then when I started to feel bad again a month ago I did it again, with sewing scissors. I felt really good but I needed always more, so I had the courage to go buy razor blades, and the feeling when the blade cut my skin, the blood flows from my body, I really love it and I want more. And I have time, because I cannot go to school because of my anxiety, and I am following a school course particularly difficult, so people at my school don't care about me. About a week ago I decided that I wanted to die, I want to bleed out, to cut the veins of my wrists. But something is preventing me from doing it, even if I don't really care that there is people that care about me in my surroundings, I cannot die now, I don't know why.

Thanks for reading me, and I hope that all of you can find peace.

• Hugs
Reactions: Disappointered
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
Cutting wrists really isn't recommended if one wishes to succeed with suicide, it has a
less than 2% success rate. But anyway, when it comes to suicide only you know when the time is right for you to leave this world and after all suicide isn't something that isn't always easy to go through with regardless of the method. I wish you the best, and while I've never been into self harm, I understand that for other people it can make existing more bearable.

• Informative
Reactions: Disappointered
sushisushi12

sushisushi12

Mar 20, 2023