RavenSorrow

RavenSorrow

Raven of permanent peace
Jun 3, 2023
This is my first time writing myself here and not just reading through what other people have written.
I feel realy lost at the moment. Im dealing knowingly with mental health problems since i was 16 but have them since i was even younger. i would say it all started when i was 4 when my parents were arguing a lot and i tried to suffocate myself because they were arguing about me. ofc as a 4 year old you dont have the knowledge of doing it in the best way without anyone noticing. so my SI kicked in everytime i was close to getting a feeling of losing conciousness. anyway from there on everytime when stuff went bad i basicaly had thoughts of dying. I had a lot of those in my youth because of my brother using me as a punching bag everytime he felt bad about something. Sometimes he only punched himself but a lot of those punches were meant for me. Since that happend to me while i was young i kinda copied that behaviour and now im not only thinking of dying but also punch, bite and kick myself till everything hurts when something bad happens. This could have been the mildest inconvenience at the wrong moment or just because i felt like i should punish myself because im alive and ruining everyones life. im pretty sure just by typing here im already ruining lives again somehow. i continued living that way till i was 16 where i had a total breakdown in school, which made me only able to mumble and stutter about that i want to ctb and how i cant deal with life anymore. Form there i tried therapy till i was nearly 18 but everything just went more and more downhill. My thoughts played like a movie that i cant turn off in front of my eyes. everywhere i went i saw people or myself ctb