• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

corpsebridesmaid

corpsebridesmaid

dead girl
Mar 5, 2024
I'm a student right now. Although, i'm not the best one and my family is insanely strict about good grades and getting far career wise. I have exams coming up and am insanely behind. It would genuinely be impossible to pass even if i did my 100% best now.
I've always had the thought that if things go bad i can always CTB. I've struggled with mental health my whole life but this has pushed me over the edge. I truly have no other choices. Rather i CTB, leaving everyone i love to blame themselves. Or i stay and ultimately disappoint them to the point of them hating me and completely cutting me off. I truly don't know what to do.
The second problem is i don't currently have any methods that would work for me that i know of. I wouldn't want it to be a painful sight for the person who finds me. The best thing i could think of right now would be jumping, but i also don't have anywhere close to me that would be high enough for finish the job. I genuinely don't know what to do.

bigmanharsh

bigmanharsh

Living in a cosmic joke
Feb 5, 2024
Hey man, It's alright. Rushing a CTB can be a very dangerous thing. I've also had insanely strict parents which have harshly disciplined me when I didn't live up to their expectations. It is quite scary but you can't rush a CTB. Try to explore your options and find what is most accessible to you. It is a very troubling predicament, but I don't think you have "ruined your whole life". If your parents do completely cut you off after you get some shitty marks, I think they are horrible assholes in of themselves. You can bounce back, Try to keep up hope and try to stay out of your head. I wish you the best of luck.

tryingtoquietdown

tryingtoquietdown

it's too loud in my head