• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

P

pinkblur

Oct 3, 2023
I can't talk to people about this in my life. It fucking sucks that this topic out in the world doesn't have any answers. I've called numerous hotlines and had this conversation with my therapist countless times over the years. Maybe this forum does since topics like this are openly accepted here, maybe this is my last bastion. This is my first independent post here so I don't know what to expect.

I have a great job. I take good care of myself. I exercise and eat healthy. I have a lot of friends and a supportive family. I am a talented musician with great bandmates with so much to look forward to in music. The people in my life genuinely love and support my musical endeavors. I am attractive and personable. I have the awesome car and material possessions. Despite all these great aspects on my life, I am lonely and long for companionship. I work extremely hard on my music as it brings me happiness though fleeting.

It sounds of insecurity; life's experiences have shown statistically my height plays a factor in me being alone. For context, I'm a 5'2 male in his 30's. As I grow older, it gets more and more difficult for me to date. I'm good looking enough for people to want to be friends with, for people to even want to have an affair with, yet not good enough to be loved as a whole person outwardly aka people would rather keep me a secret. People will give me a chance and see my flaws and toss me aside for someone new (because hey, might as well deal with someone else's flaws since they're taller/is better in bed). I used to get upset about not being favorable about being shorter, but it's human nature for most women to gravitate towards taller people for sense of security.