sserafim

sserafim

brighter than the sun, that’s just me
Sep 13, 2023
I feel like I'm being pushed towards ctb. My mom wants me to get a job, and I don't want to do this. I don't want to have to work for a living. She says that if I don't get a job, then she'll evict me. She already sent me a warning and has a letter in place. She's disappointed and mad about the fact that I haven't done anything for a year since I graduated. She doesn't like me "idling away", and she wants me to "do something". She thinks that being a shut-in/hiki is "no life". She says that I'm "lazy", and made ground rules for me living here. One of them is to get a job. Honestly I think that she just doesn't like me and is looking for a reason to get rid of me. She's always favored my sister ever since we were young.

Ugh I honestly just hate being a human being. I hate having to have these responsibilities and obligations. I never wanted to exist in the first place, yet there are these demands imposed onto me. I hate this absurd world where people have to work to survive and pay money to exist. I wish that I could cease to exist by dying in my sleep.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: Rocinante, haibane, Neogoloid and 4 others
Lookoutbelow

Lookoutbelow

Jump to it
Sep 14, 2023
A lot of us wish we would die in our sleep, but that is probably not going to happen. It sucks that you are being backed into a corner. The psychological trauma of planning a suicide becomes exponentially worse when it goes from something you want to do to something you have to do. I'm in the "have to" category. Welcome to worse hell.

Reactions: haibane and sserafim
anonymousfoxxo

anonymousfoxxo

Stray Fox
Nov 9, 2023