• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

T

TiredNorthStar

May 13, 2024
Even when I try to die, I can't go through with it, I'd hiked up a hill, in the middle of nowhere, and had some glass I was planning to bleed myself out with. Stupid, I know, it was in the moment and I didn't have time to prepare anything. I know now it wouldn't have worked, but even with that, I couldn't do anything. I couldn't even break the jar and get started, my mind wouldn't let me. I sat up there for hours, I had deleted my passwords, pictures, made a note, everything was there, but I just sat up there hyperventilating. That was years ago and I still can't bring myself to actually harm myself, I can hold a blade, but it just won't happen. Even for self harm, I can't go through with it, cause I've never done it before. How do you get over those barriers? If I can't stand hurting myself, and opt for curling up in bed, I'll never be able to free myself from this

• Hugs
Reactions: LostinTime24, poilala1, lkjhgfdsa1 and 1 other person
Ash

Ash

Enlightened
Oct 4, 2021