Sad_Autistic_boy_101

Sad_Autistic_boy_101

When I die, you'll love me.
Nov 19, 2019
*Trigger warning - Cutting*

Hello!

How do you personally deal with still being alive? I'm interested in hearing your stories.

I personally wasn't intending to still be here this time of the year so it's rather frustrating! Especially since Lockdown happened so family constantly at home!

I cope by using opiates, alcohol, sleep and self harm. It feels like the only way to escape this world.

So if I'm asleep then I am not aware of my presence and time goes by without me having to be conscious for it.

Drugs and alcohol makes everything seem calm and everything is jolly, also puts me in a deep sleep!

Then self harm, I have been doing it for 7/8 years and my main way is through cutting. I have to do a specific amount of cuts to feel in control or to punish myself. I also cut words into my arms. It's really hard during the summer because I have to wear long sleeves all the time. My therapist has seen them as I have to make a promise with her that they are clean and she requests photos and I have also received medical care for them. Not many people understand self harm though as they think it's for attention when in reality I hide everything.

Just sucks being here when I had no intention to but lack of resources and privacy stopped me being able to not be here. I've had one partial hanging attempt this year which failed miserably!

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Existingnotliving, Arvinneedstodie, x-Ace-x and 14 others
F

Final Escape

I’ve been here too long
Jul 8, 2018
Next week this guy is supposed to get more antiemetics for me so if that comes through im absolutely going to do this. I can't tolerate my awful existence. Wish I had gone much sooner.

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: Deleted member 4993, Arvinneedstodie, ExoticAir and 9 others
dysfunctional

dysfunctional

Arcanist
Oct 26, 2018
Sleeping as much as possible and drinking alot.

• Hugs
  • Love