• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

TheGoodGuy

TheGoodGuy

Visionary
Aug 27, 2018
I can´t handle doing anything anymore and certainly not a full time job not even part time but as a teenager I used to work part time as a dish washer for almost 2½ years often 16 hours a week and earned good money because there is a law where teenagers didn´t have to pay taxes untill they have earned 5822$ good times. I had 3-4 times the money to myself at 16-18 than I did at almost 30 now lol how pathetic is that.

As an adult I haven´t been able to hold down a job more than at most 1½ month I simply can´t handle it not physically and mentally I can´t cope with the thought of thinking I have to get up early in the morning to work at a job I don´t like and I have to do this 8 hours a day 5 days a week for the rest of my life that doesn´t seem like a life to me.

february in alaska

february in alaska

wandering aimlessly
Sep 13, 2023
I work in retail and I actually don't mind the monotonous parts of it. But every single morning is a challenge to drag myself up, and then plastering a smile on and dealing with customers, not getting paid enough. It's a miserable way to live

Work as a concept just disillusions me. The idea of doing this process for decades sounds unbearable. Maybe I'm just mentally ill but I genuinely can't understand how people deal with it

SuicidalOrganism

SuicidalOrganism

Student
May 31, 2023
I work in retail and I actually don't mind the monotonous parts of it. But every single morning is a challenge to drag myself up, and then plastering a smile on and dealing with customers, not getting paid enough. It's a miserable way to live