S

Ssrejisser

Student
Dec 1, 2018
Hello, this is my first time writing here. A year and a half ago something happened that changed me, and now I cannot live the same life I did. I am different. I don't know how to explain, and nobody understands anyway, nor I think they are able to understand. But anyway, I want to sleep all the time, because I am unable to live like a normal person. I would like to, but I can't. The thing that happened made into a quiet person, unable to communicate freely, I have trouble understanding what people say, literally. The event that I am talking about, I am tired of talking about it, nobody believes that it could have any effect on me, so what did? But if anyone is curious, I will tell what happened that changed me. The reason I am here on this website is that I have considered and considering suicide. My state is such that it's hard to call it living. I was thinking of cutting my veins, but it seems too messy, and probably hurtful, so what I want is just fall asleep and never wake up. I was researching this forum already and have some ideas, some gas will make me sleepy and I never wake up? I don't know how I would do it. I guess I am looking for a concrete proven pain free way to stop living. Maybe somebody can help. Thank you in advance.

Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, Ben, letmeseethedeath and 3 others
Johnnythefox

Johnnythefox

Que sera sera
Nov 11, 2018
[URL="https://sanctioned-suicide.net/threads/list-of-resources.3/"]List of resources[/URL]There is plenty of information to be found on here for what you are asking. There is also a resource section which will give you a lot of information.

Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals
Jodes

Jodes

Enlightened
Nov 23, 2018