• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

b1ackstar

b1ackstar

manifesting my downfall :D
Sep 16, 2023
basically, everythings really bad rn and i dont see a way out, im gonna do it within the next month AT MOST but need advice for a few things:
- dont wanna end up failing and becoming A vegetable so whats some ways to do it that wont do this? either i die or i dont and im fine, thats it. i can access any substance, was thinking fent, but im no expert soig if thats a bad idea lmk
- how do i get over the 'hurting my family' part? literally the only thing holding me back is the fear of me hurting them, which ik i will
- is there any way to make it hurt less like drugs? like i said i can easily access any
- how do i stop being scared that ill go to hell? i have a very religious family and upbringing and the whole 'suicide is a sin' thing rlly holds me back bcs i dont wanna like burn forever or anything, that sounds kinda ass
- is it worth leaving notes
- my housemates at uni are bad, like really bad, a major reason ive decided to do this. its genuinely horrific with them, my other housemate acc moved in with her bf and has attemped over them before. is it fucked up if i blame them a bt? is it fucked up that i want them to be the ones to find me?

im still kinda young, like im a student, and a lot of my family has attemped to actually killed themselves, makes me feel better knowing they already have that histruy, might make them feel less shitty.