• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

BodyOfDaffodil

BodyOfDaffodil

Jun 14, 2023
(TW: SA)

I've seen a few people confused on what's been going on with me, Daffodil. So I'll explain it all right now since I'm feeling a little better today.

Wednesday evening; I posted something asking about whether or not it is right for my step brother 'R' to make lewd suggestions and passes at me. Constantly asking me about virginity among other things, and how experienced I was with guys. To which I replied to him that I'm not very experienced (I do not count my SA experiences.) and that I don't plan on getting together with anyone since well, my mental state in recent months has been anything but stable. Mind you, 'R' has been in my life since my childhood. He is older than me, but we were kids and were always around each other during family events. He was a good friend.

Nonetheless, that evening we get drunk, and high. It started with me just taking a shot as a joke, and smoking a joint. Me and 'R' were laughing, joking, talking about our childhoods and the dumb things our parents did. Soon enough, we're passing two bottles of vodka between us with chasers then he pulls out gabbies and T3s. I said no the first few times he offered them to me, saying that I was trying to avoid drug use since I have an addictive personality.

He keeps saying it'll be fine, that it's just the one time and that we're safe. We're at my fathers home, in the middle of nowhere. No one but us has to know. Reluctantly I took them both, and another few shots of vodka with weed.