Fehler

Fehler

Oct 12, 2020
I am not an expert on this subject but I find it fascinating. I leave you some videos that I find very interesting:

The start of the universe:

The future:

To see it in a more comical way. I'm not tired of seeing it:hihi:

• Love
Reactions: Trannydiary, Still, omoidarui and 7 others
G

greebo6

Enlightened
Sep 11, 2020
I like astronomy. Thanks for putting those up.

Reactions: Trannydiary, death137, Fehler and 1 other person
Green Destiny

Green Destiny

Life isn't worth the trouble.
Nov 16, 2019
I can dig astronomy.

Reactions: Trannydiary, death137, Skathon and 2 others
D

Deleted member 1465

_
Jul 31, 2018
I am not an expert on this subject but I find it fascinating. I leave you some videos that I find very interesting:

The start of the universe:

The future:

To see it in a more comical way. I'm not tired of seeing it:hihi:

I love those videos, also the one about scale. Might try and dig those out later.

Reactions: Trannydiary, death137, Fehler and 1 other person
http-410

http-410

nowhere
Sep 12, 2020
If you are interested in astronomy, Space Engine would be worth a look. It's like a planetarium of the universe. The old version is free.

Reactions: Trannydiary, death137 and Fehler
Fehler

Fehler

Oct 12, 2020
Summary and interesting way of understanding neutron stars:

Reactions: Trannydiary, AQUA and death137
Nymph

Nymph

he/him
Jul 15, 2020
I think it's pretty cool, I used to watch a lot of videos like these

Reactions: Trannydiary, death137 and Fehler
death137

death137

miserable
Jun 25, 2020
Yeah I like astronomy. I like to watch, read and sometimes to debate about it. But because I'm not very intelligent and also my English isn't great I usually don't fully understand what being said.