• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

TuttiFrutti

TuttiFrutti

Don’t look at me.
Jul 7, 2023
Or maybe that you haven't wasted it yet, but that you would if you decided to end your life?

I've already wasted a lot of mine. I used to be an academically gifted student, but I ended up dropping out. School made me even more anxious and depressed than I already was. And now I can't bring myself to get back into it.

All I have left is art. If my mental state doesn't improve, I don't think I can get very far with it no matter how good I am. So maybe I don't hold any real potential for success anymore.

I'm a massive disappointment to everyone around me and myself.

sserafim

sserafim

they say it’s darkest of all before the dawn
Sep 13, 2023
Yes. I've wasted my potential by becoming a NEET after graduating college. I don't care about the fact that I'm a "disappointment" to everyone around me though. Why should I be obligated to achieve anything? I never asked to be born, so why is there this inherent expectation to be successful or "do something"?

Last edited:
sserafim

sserafim

Sep 13, 2023
Yes since it would be me giving up on any future I still had. Too optimistic about the future rn
I never even wanted a future anyways. I never wanted to become an adult. I was forced to be one against my will. I never wanted to grow up in the first place. I didn't want to live past 18. I hope to ctb before 25 to never have to adult or live out adulthood

lastexit717@proton.

lastexit717@proton.

Nov 26, 2023