N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
For me: I was an ambitious student but my childhood traumata caused severe mental health problems. I really do not deserve this. But in the end i guess it is better to find peace instead of getting tortured all day long (at least for me). I never did drugs. I never broke the law. This world is really unfair. At least i can bitch about that anonymously in an online suicide forum.
Do you consider yourself a good person? And do you deserve this?

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Ninja_Master, Manfrotto99, newintown and 18 others
watereyes

watereyes

les malheurs de lizzie
Mar 27, 2020
No. I did some harm to myself that I will regret for the rest of my life. Only reason I did not harm others is because I'm a shut-in.

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: cyanol, Heartaches, Trannydiary and 3 others
T

Tired_Tired

Student
Nov 25, 2019
Personally, I didn't agree "What goes around comes around". Good person will not seek CTB from most people or religion point of view.

E

EmptyManForever

My wings were cut and now I can fly no more!
Oct 3, 2020
Yes I do consider myself a good person and that's the curse for me, cuz being a "good" person is the worst thing ever because this world is full of bad people, life gets really difficult for a good person , and bad people are strong and they know how to survive, but the good person is always suffering, I really dunno why it happens like this but yea I'm a good person and my life really is hell because of it

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: Manfrotto99, Peerless_Cucumber, Source Energy and 19 others
MindFrog

MindFrog

:Professional Hypocrite:
Nov 19, 2020
No, not really. Mainly because I know what goes into my head. If it only comes down to the actions I've done, then maybe I have the potential to be good, but well my brain thinks I only do good things to seem good. Like an impostor.

Reactions: hannila_m, Trannydiary, stygal and 1 other person
Neowise

Neowise

We fly and fly but never reach our destination.