• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

lkjhgfdsa1

lkjhgfdsa1

🖤
Apr 17, 2024
i am almost done with my preparations for ctb
i studied the methods, made my choices, found a place, ordered the recommended products, practiced~
it is almost time for my final show now
all that there is left for me is to wait for the right moment
i do not think there is ever a "right" moment,
but i mean that i need to be sure that i will not be found for some hours at least
so that is just a matter of time

however, i keep feeling really scared and it is not going away
i am so scared that i will not be succsesful

continuing this life is not an option.
i really cannot. i want it to end. this life is too hard for me.
however, no matter what i tell myself, no matter how many times i tell myself it's not going to get better,
i cannot stop the fear... the fear that i will survive and create even greater problems

i want to die because i do not want to live this life
i cannot deal with the consequences of failing to die ...

how can i overcome my fear?
i prepare everything and try not to act on impulse to minimize my risk of surviving ...
but i do not know what else i can do...

is there anyone that has a similar experience/feelings and how do you deal with them?

• Hugs
Reactions: YosemiteGrrl, unnamed2, sserafim and 5 others
D

DeIetedUser4739

Apr 21, 2024
I feel exactly the same and atm I'm trying to do other stuff I I used to do like watching tv/netflix/youtube, listening to music etc to take my mind off it.

The more I think about it the less confident I get. It's like I psyche myself out somehow and it's really sad because I was looking forward to dying just a couple months ago.

Too bad I didn't have a peaceful method available back then.

• Hugs
Reactions: Praestat_Mori and RemainingDubious
lkjhgfdsa1

lkjhgfdsa1

🖤