nopointofliving

nopointofliving

Warrior
Apr 19, 2021
I started my somehow serious research on how to CTB. Honestly, this researching can be very tiring for people whose their options are limited. I'm not sure to where my research will lead me, but I'm walking toward my end. After reading much information, I feel sleepy and tired, sometimes scared... I don't know if anyone else experiences this as well.

I'm still doing whatever I can to survive on our planet temporarily. I'm still studying and doing whatever I can. At the same time, I spend some time reading, researching and educating my self on how to leave here.

I will have some sleep, and continue reading later.

• Hugs
Reactions: sadgirl9999, Black Sky, ExhaustedExistence and 8 others
B

BlankUser

Mage
Apr 24, 2021
It's very exhausting. I found my method, and now these thoughts and feelings of doubt can't leave me.

• Hugs
Reactions: Dead Meat, FuneralCry and nopointofliving
nopointofliving

nopointofliving

Warrior
Apr 19, 2021
It's very exhausting. I found my method, and now these thoughts and feelings of doubt can't leave me.
Indeed, what's your method if I may ask?
My options are very limited ...unfortunately

Suicide_1992

Suicide_1992

Apr 25, 2021
I have a habit of doing that as well I spend most of my time here on SS browsing everything.

I am planning to CTB on Sunday 30th May using SN, ive had my SN for a few weeks but ive recently decided to use it on my 29th Birthday, I'm not sure why but it seems right to me.

• Hugs
Reactions: Deleted_9cKnXB34QG, Dead Meat, S like suicide and 1 other person
B

BlankUser

Mage
Apr 24, 2021
Indeed, what's your method if I may ask?
My options are very limited ...unfortunately
My method is drowning, I've been practising shallow water blackout but had no success to pass out yet.

• Hugs
Reactions: Dead Meat and nopointofliving
nopointofliving

nopointofliving

Warrior
Apr 19, 2021