• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

johnwatterson

johnwatterson

Sep 30, 2023
I have never tried any fentanyl before so i would have a tolerance toward it. my question is really how many would I need for it to kill me? I'm planning on also taking like 20 xans too and drinking a lot but I don't really understand how fentanyl works and if the patches do what I need them to. any help would be appreciated

johnwatterson

johnwatterson

Sep 30, 2023
Almost certainly yes but they are so expensive. A suicide with fent patches would cost hundreds.

SYNTHETIC CHINA WHITE NEW CUPRA CLEAR BURNING RAWGREAT FOR SHOOTERS, SMOKERS, SNORTERS ALIKE.PROCEED WITH CAUTION.
COMPARED TO WHAT I HAVE SEEN IN THESE DNM'S, THIS STUFF IS A REAL SMACKER. NO GAMES NO GIMMICKS. PLEASE LEAVE FEEDBACK UPON THE ARRIVAL OF YOUR PRODUCT.
the description of what i might buy good reviews and all how much will make me CTB along side 20 2mg xan bars and a bottle of vodka

W

WaitingAllMyLife

Jul 4, 2022
I have never tried any fentanyl before so i would have a tolerance toward it. my question is really how many would I need for it to kill me? I'm planning on also taking like 20 xans too and drinking a lot but I don't really understand how fentanyl works and if the patches do what I need them to. any help would be appreciated
If you have no experience with Fentanyl, how are you acquiring it? I'd LOVE to get my hands on some but I'm not part of that world and don't know anyone who is.

Reactions: broth0100
johnwatterson

johnwatterson

Sep 30, 2023
Is it that easy? Were you already familiar with dn marketplace? Do you trust your source? Is there a way to test fentanyl patches in advance?