• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Daxter_87

Daxter_87

In great pain. Suicide in progress (hopefully).
May 28, 2023
Whether it's MDS or another trusted supplier, I need an SN source to CTB. I really need to CTB, either now or in the not-too-distant future. I won't go into detail, but my quality of life is actually very low and going downhill; there will inevitably come a point when I will need to CTB. For me, it won't be a decision that I can put off for another day, but a necessity that I will be forced to do. I really mean this.

I've been a member for many months, almost a year, so I'm not a suspicious new account. I'm not an infiltrated pro-lifer who wants to shut down yet another resource for suicidal, desperate people. Anyone who has seen me interact on the forums will know this, but if you haven't, if you don't know me, look at previous threads and posts of mine - you will see that I am the antithesis of a pro-lifer.

As such, I'm asking any kind-hearted soul out there to please PM me with an SN source. Thank you very much.

A

Alpercino

Jun 19, 2023
Hey have you been succesfull in getting a source? I live in Germany and looking for a source too.

mortuarymary

mortuarymary

Enlightened
Jan 17, 2024
Whether it's MDS or another trusted supplier, I need an SN source to CTB. I really need to CTB, either now or in the not-too-distant future. I won't go into detail, but my quality of life is actually very low and going downhill; there will inevitably come a point when I will need to CTB. For me, it won't be a decision that I can put off for another day, but a necessity that I will be forced to do. I really mean this.