• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Egg

Egg

Aug 7, 2018
I tried with oven bags. I'm not good with my hands. Figuring out the elastic part is a challenge.

What's the easiest way to make an Exit Bag?

Or can you buy one pre-made?

Reactions: Lifeisatrap, Circles, Aggy and 3 others
Smilla

Smilla

Visionary
Apr 30, 2018
I tried with oven bags. I'm not good with my hands. Figuring out the elastic part is a challenge.

No you can't buy one pre made easily. You can use an elastic sweatband apparently so you don't have to go through the trouble of cutting and inserting the elastic.

Did you watch the YouTube video on how to make one? "Doing it with Chi?"

Reactions: RealMe and Tiburcio
Egg

Egg

Aug 7, 2018
with Betty. Yes.

Could an elastic sweatband slide off?

Reactions: RealMe
J

Jon_Doe

Aug 6, 2018

Big clear trashbag with a ratchet strap. Thinking of using these on their own.

Aug 6, 2018
Using a bag without gas will work if closed well, the only risk is that panic will set in when your brain can't get oxygen, and there's a chance you will take the bag off simply on reflex— your body and unconscious brain want you to live, unfortunately. The gas knocks you out before the panic can set in.

Some people use zip ties to tie their own hands to something, maybe if you're in a car you can tie them to the wheel once the set up is complete. Keep a knife nearby in case an adjustment has to be made to the bag.

D

dog3000

Jul 8, 2018
im using bag intented for making sauerkraut.

• Yay!
  • Love