• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Mofreeko

Mofreeko

Arcanist
Apr 7, 2019
  • Love
  • Informative
Reactions: GasMonkey, Alcoholic Teletubby, fastFWD and 4 others
IWillSmileWhenIDie

IWillSmileWhenIDie

Student
Jun 1, 2022
If I was a vet I would stock some for myself for sure. It should be more accesible.

Reactions: Pisceslilith and actual_fox
K

k1w1

Experienced
Feb 16, 2022
As do their wives. I know people who are either vets or married to them (& yes, I've already tried asking directly/ inventing a fictitious sick pony in the other case). Both are wholly aware of the benefits & theyre not sharing.

FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
Those who left this world are lucky. I envy them. I'm surprised that more vets don't decide to ctb. I don't understand why they would choose to carry on with a stressful job when they have access to N. But it really is unfair how animals get the option of a peaceful death and this is accepted by society yet humans are expected to just suffer until old age. I really dislike this society that tries to force people to live.

• Hugs
Reactions: Pisceslilith, Suicidebydeath, home and 1 other person
O

ontheotherside

Jun 23, 2022
Time to start studying...

• Yay!
Reactions: GasMonkey, PArazi, Alcoholic Teletubby and 2 others
locked*n*loaded

locked*n*loaded

Archangel
Apr 15, 2022
Maybe if someone could dig up a little dirt on a local veterinarian, they could be convinced :wink: :wink: to share a little of their precious juice.

theboy